Dedicated to the Improvement of Women's and Men's Health Globally

SSIG Clinical Internship Listings

Pelvic Health

   San Diego, CA
  Elizabeth DeLozier
  elizabethrosedelozier@gmail.com

  Grass Valley, CA
   Elena Absalon
 eabsalon@regis.edu

   Louisville, CO
   Becky Barrett
 rbarrett@regis.edu

   Annapolis, MD
   Faunice Jackson
  Faunice.r.jackson@gmail.com

   Baltimore, MD
   Michelle Veneskey
 Michelle.Veneskey@som.umaryland.edu

   Columbia, MD
   Brittany Kimmet
  kimmet.20@gmail.com

  Towson, MD
   Faunice Jackson
  Faunice.r.jackson@gmail.com

   Towson, MD
   Samantha DuFlo
 Samantha.DuFlo@som.umaryland.edu

   Oakhurst, NJ
   Tamra Wroblesky
 tamra.wroblesky@jefferson.edu

   Moorestown, NJ
   Mehreen Akhtar
  akhtar.mehreen@gmail.com

   Pittsburgh, PA
   Robyn Szablewski
  robyn.szab@gmail.com

   Bethlehem, PA
   Miriam Brewer
  miriamlbrewer@gmail.com

   Memphis, TN
   Sarah “Kinje” Brooks
 neurogenesis.purkinje@gmail.com

Lymphedema

   Louisville, CO
   Becky Barrett
  rbarrett@regis.edu

  Fort Myers, FL
  Marissa​ Hansen
  mmsuwyn1662@eagle.fgcu.edu

   Moorestown, NJ
  Mehreen Akhtar
 akhtar.mehreen@gmail.com

   Pittsburgh, PA
  Robyn Szablewski
  robyn.szab@gmail.com

Women's Health

  Unspecified City, FL
   Victoria La Manna
 vjlamanna90@gmail.com

  Canton, MA
   Ann Mackey
 annsmackey@gmail.com

  Grand Rapids, MI
  Marissa​ Hansen
  mmsuwyn1662@eagle.fgcu.edu

   Pittsburgh, PA
   Julianna Allen
  Juliannasallen@gmail.com

   St. Louis, WA
   Elizabeth “Liz” Maconachy
  maconachye@wusm.wustl.edu

  Washington, D.C.
  Kristen Swain Grandstaff
 Grandstaffk0s84950@marymount.edu

  Cheyenne, WY
   Jamie Huebner
  jhuebner@regis.edu

  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
  Katie K. Weathers
 ktkernan@gmail.com

Mixed Ortho & Pelvic Health

  Somerdale, NJ
  Mehreen Akhtar
 akhtar.mehreen@gmail.com

  Bethlehem, PA
  Miriam Brewer
 miriamlbrewer@gmail.com

  Milwaukee, WI
   Abby Foster
 foster3@uwm.edu

Latest Tweets

  • Loading tweets...