Soon to be Academy of Pelvic Health Physical Therapy



Committee Chairs


Governance Committee Chair

Amy Pannullo




Untitled design (3)


CAPP – Obstetrics Committee Chair

Sandra Gallagher



Miranda Harvey - Section on Women's Health

CAPP – Pelvic Committee Chair

Miranda Harvey




CSM Programming Committee Chair 

Carina Siracusa


Valerie Bobb CSM Assistant

CSM Coordinator Assistant

Valerie Bobb


karla wente


Educational Review Committee Chair

Karla Wente



Untitled design (1)

Federal Government Affairs Chair

Gail Zitterkopf


Uchenna Ossai

Finance Committee Chair

Uchenna Cynthia-Awelle Ossai



ashley watts


Membership Committee Chair

Ashley Watts  | State & Regional Representatives



Karen Snowden - Section on Women's Health


Nominating Committee Chair

Karen Snowden



Stephanie Fournier

Nominating Committee Member

Stephanie Fournier, PT, DPT, PhDc, WCS
Term Expires: January 2019 – January 2022
 Columbus, Ga
 [email protected] (effective Jan 2019)

Let’s Connect:  

Payment Policy & Advocacy Chair

VACANT – Apply Now!

Latest Tweets

  • Loading tweets...