Dedicated to Improving Pelvic and Abdominal Health Globally

Nominations & Elections


Special Interest Group Election Results

Thank you to all who have submitted nominations and all those who ran in the elections this fall. Please join us in congratulating the following members who have been elected to hold office in the SoWH special interest groups. To read about each elected candidate, please click their names.

Early-Professional Special Interest Group (EPSIG)

EPSIG President
Tamra Wroblesky

EPSIG President-Elect
Julia Rosenthal

EPSIG Vice President
Julie Jenner

EPSIG Director of Administration
Caitlyn Rumsey


Pregnancy & Postpartum Physical Therapy Special Interest Group (PPSIG)

Tracy Thomas

PPSIG Vice Chair
Kimberly Seymour

PPSIG Vice President
Lisa Sator

PPSIG Secretary
Stacey Head

Student Special Interest Group (SSIG)

SSIG President
Claire Hamnett

SSIG President-Elect
Sarah Deacon

SSIG Vice President
Kristie Serrano

SSIG Secretary
Morgan Horne

Latest Tweets

  • Loading tweets...