Soon to be Academy of Pelvic Health Physical Therapy

Committee Chairs


Governance Committee Chair

Amy Pannullo




Untitled design (3)


CAPP – Obstetrics Committee Chair

Sandra Gallagher



Miranda Harvey - Section on Women's Health

CAPP – Pelvic Committee Chair

Miranda Harvey




CSM Programming Committee Chair 

Carina Siracusa


Valerie Bobb CSM Assistant

CSM Coordinator Assistant

Valerie Bobb



Educational Review Committee

This committee is being restructured until further notice. If you are interested in proposing a course to the SoWH or need an update on the status of your course, please contact Aika Barzhaxynova, Interim Executive Director, at [email protected].


Untitled design (1)

Federal Government Affairs Chair

Gail Zitterkopf



ashley watts


Membership Committee Chair

Ashley Watts  | State & Regional Representatives



Karen Snowden - Section on Women's Health


Nominating Committee Chair

Karen Snowden




Payment Policy & Advocacy Chair

VACANT – Apply Now!

Latest Tweets

  • Loading tweets...

Registered for an in-person course?

Book your hotel room using one of the SoWH's hotel room blocks. The SoWH has negotiated lower hotel room rates for course participants. 
> Book Hotel Room(s)
Holler Box