Dedicated to the Improvement of Women's and Men's Health Globally

Research Committees

Recognize your colleagues doing stellar work or join in the fun.


Editor-In Chief: Nancy Donovan, PhD, PT
Senior Editor: Diane F. Borello-France, PT, PhD

Research Grant Committee

Karen Abraham
Darla Carthcart
Secili DeStefano
Sylvia Mccandless

Poster and Platform Coordinator

Pamela Downey

Functional Outcome Measures Work Group

Darla Cathcart, MPT, WCS, CLT
Susan C. Clinton MHS, PT, OCS, WCS
Secili DeStefano, PT, DPT, OCS
Carol Figuers, PT, EdD
Jennifer Hungate, PT, DPT, WCS
Alaina Newell, PT, DPT, CLT
Jessica N. Powley, PT, DPT
Joan Quinonez, PT, MPT, CAPP-OB

WCS Study Guide Work Group

Roberta Stergar as Lead
Nicole Vasquez
Tina Tyndall
Julia Monie
Stacey Head
Victoria Hurwitz
Melissa Eagleton

SoWH Blog
Male Pelvic Health

Latest Tweets

  • Loading tweets...