Dedicated to the Improvement of Women's and Men's Health Globally



Committee Chairs

Untitled design (3)


CAPP – Obstetrics Committee Chair

Sandra Gallagher



Untitled design (2)


CAPP – Pelvic Committee Chair

Liz Miracle


Sandra Hilton


CSM Committee Chair 

Sandy Hilton




CSM Coordinator Assistant

Valerie Bobb

Source: Rehab Associates


Educational Review Committee Chair

Cathy Konkler


Untitled design (1)

Federal Government Affairs Chair

Gail Zitterkopf


Sarah Haag


Finance Committee Chair

Sarah Haag


shannon fox


Membership Committee Chair

Shannon Fox  | State & Regional Representatives


Untitled design (1)


Nominating Committee Chair

Blair Green



karla wente


Regional Course Facilitator

Karla Wente


Source: LinkedIn Kelly Huestis


Payment Policy & Advocacy Chair

Kelly Huestis



Latest Tweets

  • Loading tweets...