Dedicated to the Improvement of Women's and Men's Health Globally

2014 Election Results

The Nominating Committee would like to congratulate the following members elected to serve the Section, beginning their terms at CSM 2015:

President:? Pat Wolfe
Treasurer:? Sara Reardon
Director of Education:? Darla Cathcart
Director of Research:? Meryl Alappattu
Nominating Committee:? Kirsten Wightman


Thank you to all the outstanding members who submitted their candidacy to this year?´s? election!? ?  And thank you to all of you who took the time to vote.? 

To those that did not vote in this year?´s? elections? – we want to hear from you! Let us know how we can improve theelection? process and better serve you. Please contact Nominating Chair Karen Weeks? [email protected]with any suggestions so that we can help you make your voice heard.

We are already looking ahead to the 2015 Section on Women?´s Health? Elections! The following positions will be open in 2015:

Director of Practice
Director of Communications
Nominating Committee



Submitted by
Kendra Erven, PT, DPT, WCS, BCB-PMD
Nominating Committee

Latest Tweets

  • Loading tweets...